Efternavn Fornavn Adresse Post By Tlf E-mail 2-hk.serviceside
Abrahamsen Regin Loisevænget 21 4900 Nakskov   reginabrahamsen@mail.dk  Nakskov Skakklub
Alstrup Thomas Isørevej 103 4581 Rørvig 5932 2397 withal2@gmail.com Nykøbing Sj. Skakklub
Carlsen Erik  Veggervej 7 4660 Køge 5666 0876 e-carlsen@oncable.dk Køge Skakklub
Christensen Flemming Lærkebakken 23 4400 Kalundborg 5950 1249 fl.ch@Wanadoo.dk Kalundborg Skakklub
Hansen Ove Frank Rylevej 7 4300 Holbæk 5943 7454 ofhskak@gmail.com Holbæk Skakklub
Hoff-Nielsen Henning Plantagevænget 10 4340 Tølløse 5918 5170 hoff@johansen.mail.dk Tølløse Skakklub
Larsen Flemming Monacovej 11 4800 Nykøbing F 6080 3596 imlkfl@turbopost.dk Nykøbing F. Skakklub
Jensen Henrik S. Førslev Skolevej 7 4690 Haslev 5638 0504 formand@haslevskakklub.dk Haslev Skakklub
Jensen Lars Blach Klintevej 65 4780 Stege 2294 9622 larsb.jensen@yahoo.dk Møn Skakklub
Jensen Morten Frank Sneserevej 7 4720 Præstø 2585 4720 formand@p-skakklub.dk Præstø Skakklub
Larsen Søren Dyberg Vejlevej 8 4200 Slagelse 5853 2946 sdla@mail.dk Slagelse Skakklub
Lindegaard Helge Høtoften 4 4760 Vordingborg 2186 5541 hli@mail.tele.dk Vordingborg Skakklub
Lundberg Jens Kurt Slagelsevej 33 4450 Jyderup 6078 9257 webmaster@jyderupskak.dk Jyderup Skakklub
Madsen Erik  Skolevej 10 4540 Fårevejle 5965 5142 pban@holb.dk Dragsholm Skakklub
Madsen Kim Ejbyvej 51 4623 Li. Skensved 4091 3186 snedkermadsen@os.dk Skovbo Skakklub
Mikkelsen Erik  Maglesøgade 23 4220 Korsør 5835 2448 korsoer@2-hk.dk Korsør Skakklub
Strange Mikkel Skovvej 24 4760 Vordingborg 5224 9020 mikkelstrange@mail.dk Næstved Skakklub
Thomsen Thorkild   2670 Greve 2679 3579 tbtcdk@gmail.com Greve Skakklub
Olsen Morten H Dr Margrethesvej 31 4100 Ringsted 5761 0823 mholsen31@hotmail.com  Rngsted Skakklub
Pedersen Søren Årbyesvej 51 4970 Rødby 6062 5499 skak@sp4970.dk Maribo Skakklub
Petersen Jens Peter Gl. Landevej 20 4891 Toreby L. 2347 9188 jpeter@petersen.mail.dk Sydøstlollands Skakklub
Sørensen Bruno Bakkevænget 10 4293 Dianalund 2826 9811 hb-nimbus@webspeed.dk Dianalund Skakklub
Wehlast Svend-Erik Abildhøjparken 67 4720 Præstø 2131 4284 wehlast@outlook.com Faxe Skakklub
Christensen Curt Bay   4180 Sorø 2086 5885 soroeskak@gmail.com Sorø Skakklub
Sidst opdateret: 23-09-2014 18:51       => kluborden
© 2001-2014 Dansk Skak Union. 2.hovedkreds. Redaktør Jan Ambirk